Sean Bonniwell // The Music Machine - Point Of No Return (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ Sean Bonniwell // The Music Machine - Point Of No Return (Vinyl)

  1. 7. The Music Machine - Point Of No Return - 8. Sean Bonniwell - I’ll Take The Blame - 9. Sean Bonniwell - The Life I Live - Sean Bonniwell - Would You Believe - Sean Bonniwell - Inside Eternity - Sean Bonniwell - Paper Mache - Sean Bonniwell - You’ll Love Me Again - The Music Machine - Dark.
  2. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Sean Bonniwell The Music Machine Point Of No Return b/w King Mixer Sundazed 45 at the best online prices at Seller Rating: % positive.
  3. Apr 04,  · Sean's intros for the 'Splendid International' flexi single are as follows: POINT OF NO RETURN Hello, this is Sean Bonniwell of The Music Machine. The recording you are about to hear was made in early This experiment with musical sounds and war protest lyrics was never released in America or anywhere else. I hope you enjoy "Point of No.
  4. Sean Bonniwell, one of the Fathers of psychedelic, garage and punk rock. Founder of The Music Machine rock band, one of the best loved American bands of the s.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Yellow Gold Transparent Vinyl release of Point Of No Return on Discogs. Label: Sundazed Music - S • Format: Vinyl 7 Sean Bonniwell // The Music Machine - Point Of No Return (, Yellow Gold Transparent, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(7).
  6. The Music Machine was an American rock band formed in Los Angeles, California in Fronted by chief songwriter and lead vocalist Sean Bonniwell, the band cultivated a characteristically dark and rebellious image reflected in an untamed musical soundcufanpinugorwordraruptikule.xyzinfomes it made use of distorted guitar lines and hallucinogenic organ parts, punctuated by Bonniwell's distinctively throaty vocals.
  7. Comes with a 28 page booklet. Tracks to Warner Bros LP WS () Disc 1, tracks 18 to 21, 24 & 25 and Disc 2, tracks 1 to 6, 8 to 19, 22 to 24 are /5(12).
  8. All top songs and albums by The Music Machine for free: Sean Bonniwell – guitar, vocals Keith Olsen – bass Eddie Jones – bass Mark Landon – guitar Guile Wisdom – guitar Doug Rhodes – organ Harry Garfield – organ Ron Edgar – drums Jerry Harris – drums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *